Schriftgröße :
    A
    A
    A

    Gemeinde

    Name

    Tel. 07751/86-

    E-Mail Adresse

    Zimmer-Nr.

    Albbruck

    Frau Meier

    4319

    Tabea.Meier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Bad Säckingen-Ost

    Frau Hanisch

    4370

    Petra.Hanisch@landkreis-waldshut.de

    209

    Bad Säckingen-West

    Frau Müllek

    4375

    Vanessa.Muellek@landkreis-waldshut.de

    138

    Bernau

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Bonndorf

    Frau Martini

    4318

    Daniela.Martini@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Dachsberg

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Dettighofen

    Herr Richter

    4321

    Jan.Richter@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Dogern

    Frau Meier

    4319

    Tabea.Meier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Eggingen

    Frau Stiller

    4358

    Evelyne.Stiller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256

    Görwihl

    Frau Huber

    4372

    Kathrin.Huber@landkreis-waldshut.de

    139

    Grafenhausen

    Frau Martini

    4318

    Daniela.Martini@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Häusern

    Frau Feldmeier

    4320

    Alexandra.Feldmeier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Herrischried

    Frau Huber

    4372

    Kathrin.Huber@landkreis-waldshut.de

    139

    Höchenschwand

    Frau Meier

    4319

    Tabea.Meier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Hohentengen

    Herr Richter

    4321

    Jan.Richter@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Ibach

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Jestetten

    Herr Richter

    4321

    Jan.Richter@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Klettgau

    Frau Prause

    4340

    Sabine.Prause@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256

    Küssaberg

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Lauchringen

    Herr Keller

    4338

    Johannes.Keller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Laufenburg

    N.N.

    4301

       

    Lottstetten

    Herr Richter

    4321

    Jan.Richter@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Murg

    Herr Holle

    4377

    Sebastian.Holle@landkreis-waldshut.de

    139

    Rickenbach

    Frau Huber

    4372

    Kathrin.Huber@landkreis-waldshut.de

    139

    St. Blasien

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Stühlingen

    Frau Feldmeier

    4320

    Alexandra.Feldmeier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Todtmoos

    Frau Prause

    4340

    Sabine.Prause@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256

    Ühlingen-Birkendorf

    Frau Döring

    4304

    Meike.Doering@landkreis-waldshut.de

    246

    Waldshut-Gurtweil

    Frau Woytera

    4322

    Janine.Woytera@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Waldshut-Kernstadt

    Frau Woytera

    4322

    Janine.Woytera@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Waldshut-Land, Bergst. Liedermatte

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Waldshut-Schmittenau

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Wa-Tiengen Land

    Frau Nußbaumer

    4366

    Juliane.Nußbaumer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Wa-Tiengen Ost

    Frau Hansen

    4339

    Anne.Hansen@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Wa-Tiengen West

    Frau Nußbaumer

    4366

    Juliane.Nußbaumer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    248

    Wehr

    Frau Dietrich

    4374

    Jasmin.Dietrich@landkreis-waldshut.de

    138

    Wehr-Öflingen, Brennet

    Frau Hanisch

    4370

    Petra.Hanisch@landkreis-waldshut.de

    209

    Weilheim

    Herr Keller

    4338

    Johannes.Keller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Wutach

    Frau Feldmeier

    4320

    Alexandra.Feldmeier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Wutöschingen

    Frau Stiller

    4358

    Evelyne.Stiller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256