Schriftgröße :
    A
    A
    A

    Gemeinde

    Name

    Tel. 07751/86-

    E-Mail Adresse

    Zimmer-Nr.

    Albbruck

    Frau Meier

    4319

    Tabea.Meier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Bad Säckingen-Ost

    Frau Hanisch

    4370

    Petra.Hanisch@landkreis-waldshut.de

    201

    Bad Säckingen-West

    Frau Müllek

    4375

    Vanessa.Muellek@landkreis-waldshut.de

    251

    Bernau

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Bonndorf

    Frau Schwindling

    4318

    Barbara.Schwindling@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Dachsberg

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Dettighofen

    N.N.

         

    Dogern

    Frau Meier

    4319

    Tabea.Meier@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Eggingen

    Frau Döring

    4304

    Meike.Döring@landkreis-waldshut.de

    246

    Görwihl

    Frau Lust

    4372

    Sandra.Lust@landkreis-waldshut.de

    260

    Grafenhausen

    Frau Schwindling

    4318

    Barbara.Schwindling@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Häusern

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Herrischried

    Frau Lust

    4372

    Sandra.Lust@landkreis-waldshut.de

    260

    Höchenschwand

    Frau Prause

    4340

    Sabine.Prause@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256

    Hohentengen

    Frau Gulde

    4393

    Franziska.Gulde@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Ibach

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Jestetten

    N.N.

         

    Klettgau

    Frau Prause

    4340

    Sabine.Prause@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256

    Küssaberg

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Lauchringen

    Herr Keller

    4338

    Johannes.Keller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    249

    Laufenburg

    Frau Kern

    4373

    Kathrin.Kern@landkreis-waldshut.de

    260

    Lottstetten

    N.N.

         

    Murg

    Herr Holle

    4377

    Sebastian.Holle@landkreis-waldshut.de

    201

    Rickenbach

    Frau Lust

    4372

    Sandra.Lust@landkreis-waldshut.de

    260

    St. Blasien

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Stühlingen

    Frau Gulde

    4393

    Franziska.Gulde@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Todtmoos

    Frau Szikszay

    4359

    Christina.Szikszay@landkreis-waldshut.de

    259

    Ühlingen-Birkendorf

    Frau Döring

    4304

    Meike.Doering@landkreis-waldshut.de

    246

    Waldshut-Gurtweil

    N.N.

         

    Waldshut-Kernstadt

    Herr Zeissler

    4322

    Edgar.Zeissler@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Waldshut-Land, Bergst. Liedermatte

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Waldshut-Schmittenau

    Frau Probst

    4305

    Isabel.Probst@landkreis-waldshut.de

    245

    Wa-Tiengen Land

    Frau Wiedemer

    4339

    Julia.Wiedemer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Wa-Tiengen Ost

    Frau Wiedemer

    4339

    Julia.Wiedemer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Wa-Tiengen West

    Frau Wiedemer

    4339

    Julia.Wiedemer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    255

    Wehr

    Frau Indlekofer

    4374

    Sarah.Indlekofer@landkreis-waldshut.de

    250

    Wehr-Öflingen, Brennet

    Frau Sadek

    4378

    Lena.Sadek@landkreis-waldshut.de

    250

    Weilheim

    Herr Keller

    4338

    Johannes.Keller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    249

    Wutach

    Frau Schwindling

    4318

    Barbara.Schwindling@landkreis-waldshut.de

    247

    Wutöschingen

    Frau Stiller

    4358

    Evelyne.Stiller@landkreis-waldshut.de

    256